forspeedy.blogg.se

Galactic civilizations 3 portrait pack
Galactic civilizations 3 portrait pack






galactic civilizations 3 portrait pack

I have to choose the race to work with, make sure it's ready. To post one, at least as I am doing now, takes an hour or 2 each, or more. Hell, I don't really play when I am posting races.

galactic civilizations 3 portrait pack

All of which take time, which is something I have in very short supply. I also have to add more logo's, and new leaders. I might after I get done posting everything I am working on. I have been thinking about the idea of a complete set, or as I said maybe 2 sets. And I also have a couple of issues I could not track, I wonder if it's because I don't have the latest DLCs? (I have one race using the Terran icons and a few races give me the error message "wrong ship type" when I start Galciv). It does not include the races you added after I posted. I've uploaded a compressed (7-zip) file I made for myself, to transfer them from computer to computer. Hmm, I compressed a file, with all the directory structure intact, but I removed the extras (instructions & images, something you could simply leave on Nexus, following the models of Skyrim mods) and I got 179mb. Thanks for your kind words and suggestion. I do post 2 images for each, one a combined FG & BG for what they look like and one with a race description, to help people decide what they want to get. If I do in the future, it will be in groups such as original works and repost perhaps. Also I still have lots more to add, and will continue to add. It would be very big, over a gig right now by my estimate. Would you consider making a pack for all the races instead of having to download them all manually?








Galactic civilizations 3 portrait pack