forspeedy.blogg.se

Sims 4 wavy hair maxis match
Sims 4 wavy hair maxis match








Hopefully, cc creators will create more if they see that there’s a demand for them.Īnyways, without further ado, Here’s the best sims 4 curly hair cc. I did notice that creating cute, high-quality curly hair for male sims and child sims doesn’t seem to be a priority, but what’s new? That’s pretty typical of all sims 4 custom content. Everything from curly ponytails to curly hair for male sims to kids curly hair to curly hair with bangs. However, I’ve been bored with the ones that come in-game for a while now, so I recently set out on a hunt for the best sims 4 curly hair cc. (We always want what we don’t have, am I right?) I'm looking for MAXIS MATCH hairstyles that are long and wavy/curly like this I'd love ponytails, lose hair or anything you can find. I absolutely LOVE giving my sims a curly hairstyle! I have thin, straight hair in real life, so I get to live out my thick and luscious curly hair fantasies through the sims.

sims 4 wavy hair maxis match

Want to save this list? Click here to pin it! Here’s a list of the best sims 4 curly hair cc and they’re ALL maxis match.

sims 4 wavy hair maxis match

Thanks to all cc creators that I used in the pic.Do you want to create an adorable curly-haired sims family but can’t find cute curly hair? I’ve got you covered. TERMS OF USE | SEND YOUR FEEDBACK | REPORT AN ISSUE MY SITE (NO AD.FLY) - Free release at 20th October 2021

sims 4 wavy hair maxis match

  • YOU WILL FIND IN ACCESSORIES/BROW RING (LEFT)ĭISCLAIMER: The “Back Part Recolor Acc” have been made for being used with the “Regina Hair”, in other hairs may work may not.
  • 360º GIF & THUMBNAILS (HOSTED IN IMGUR).
  • 27 plain colors from my Candy Color Palette Inspired by the 90’s famous blowout hairstyles, with the addition of a hair trend that I love, the front strand dyed.īEHIND THE NAME: Of course, this hair is named after the character that is an icon, Regina George.










    Sims 4 wavy hair maxis match